TaNuj^'s Weblog

2 Good 2 Be True

Posted on: December 16, 2009

After an intense period of major exams I finally decided to get back and start blogging. However as soon as I logged in, I realised that many individuals had been viewing my blogs, most of the viewers were coming through http://edublogawards.com/2009/best-student-edublog-2009/ website, so I set out to explore. Grasped by absolute fascination I virtually had no words at that very moment – My weblog had been nominated for the best student edublog 2009. This itself is a massive achievement for me and a BIG THANKYOU goes out to all of my teachers (including ex. teacher without whom I would be no near this nomination- Dean Groom), but also many of my blog readers who have supported me over the past years and made me realise that my words are appreciated.

So once again I would like to thank everyone for giving up their own precious time and money ( because time is money)  and reading my blogs but also providing feedback. Its been a pleasure sharing my thoughts and feelings about various aspects associated with schooling life.

Just finally I would like to thank edublogawards for not only recognising my talent and skill, but the talents and skills of many other  individuals.

PBL (project based learning) was a massive hit, but you just wait and watch next year as my school /grade takes a leap into 151 project…its gonna be bigger and better 🙂

Would greatly appreciate your vote, they spelled my name wrong – TanNuj’s Weblog  http://edublogawards.com/2009/best-student-edublog-2009/

Leave a Reply

